Fall Printable Freebie

I think I’ve come to terms with the fact that my blogging and caking days are short lived… although I doubt you’ll ever fully get rid of me! My focus has just shifted to my job as mom and wife… and now designer?? It’s true. (… kinda?) I at least am having fun pretending. My little Etsy shop, Land of Mae, has taken it’s place in the forefront of my little momtrepreneur world because, let’s face it, I can’t get away from creating. It’s rooted deep!

Today I was decorating for fall and just couldn’t find a print I loved for our mantel. What’s a girl to do?? Whip out her husband’s fancy pens and some cardstock to draw her own, of course! And I wanted to share the print with you! It’s really nothing fancy, and it’s completely untouched, so you get all the awesome bleed lines from the pen and the wonky lines from my shaky hand… but I’m kind of liking it as is :)  I hope you enjoy!

 Free Fall Printable from Stacy Welch of Land of Mae and The Welch Cupcakery

Click HERE for an 8×10 PDF!

Leave a Reply

